contact us

To request a proposal for a tournament outing or group event CLICK HERE

For more information on Centennial Golf Club:
call (541) 773-4653 or 877-893-4653
email info@centennialgolfclub.com

Centennial Golf Club
1900 N. Phoenix Rd.
Medford OR, 97504  

Club Contacts

General Manager/ Director of Golf  

Vince Domenzain, PGA  Profile Page
vdomenzain@centennialgolfclub.com
 

 Golf Course Superintendent  

Matt Grove, GCSAA  
mgrove@centennialgolfclub.com

Tournament Coordinator

Tournament Coordinator
Anthony Ulloa
a.ulloa@centennialgolfclub.com

 

Shop Assistant
Taylor Klemp
tklemp@centennialgolfclub.com 

 Centennial Event Coordinator and  Grille Manager (Front of House)

Alex Jacobberger
ajacobberger@centennialgolfclub.com

Centennial Grille Head Chef

Paul Hildenbrand
phildenbrand@centennialgolfclub.com

Accounting

Wendy Cooper
wcooper@centennialgolfclub.com